YAMAHA XS650 Club of Australia - Home
home

Office Bearers

 

Office Bearers 2015-16
Position Name Mobile Email
President Geoff Bamford 0412 677 739 president@xs650.org.au
Secretary / Treasurer John Chambers 0414 978 763 secretary@xs650.org.au
Public Officer David Rayner 0417890835 david.rayner23t@gmail.com
Web Manager / Newsletters Terry Gliddon 0408746881 xs650@xs650.org.au
Racebike Manager Ivan Hoey 0407686520 ltr.management@bigpond.com
Instagram Tony Sibary 0431 353 963 instagram@xs650.org.au
Facebook Matt Taylor 0414 458 450 facebook@xs650.org.au
State Representatives
NSW Ivan Hoey 0407 686 520 ltr.management@bigpond.com
Nth QLD Steve Bragger 0414 709 951 sbragger@bigpond.net.au
SE QLD Tony Gray 0409 493 605 tonygray.jane@hotmail.com
VIC John Chambers 0414 978 763 john@stair.com.au
SA Terry Merritt 0417 804 291 terry@redline-exhausts.com.au
WA Richard Cieslik 0417 184 920 aatopcat@iinet.net.au
TAS Representative wanted    
NT Wilko Van Syl 0401 117 977 wilkovansyl@bigpond.com
If you have any news from your state, pass it on to your State Representative or the Secretary so it can be included in the newsletter.
Club / Historic Registration
NSW Historic Registrar Herb Conlon 0412 908 279 herbertconlon@gmail.com
Victorian Historic (Red Plate) Registrar
John Chambers 0414 978 763 computastair@gmail.com